New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Volleyball anytime

I been running a dairy farm most of my life and decided. To go to college and now am graduating from college.
And working full time in my new career.
I enjoy sports especially Volleyball which I play nearly every day, I enjoy ultimate Frisbee, to name a few.
I don't drink or smoke never have and never will.
I am not a party person, I enjoy spending time with friends.
I am honest, and really have a dislike for people that are not straight forward and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingIce Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingVolleyball
Favorite college teamNone