New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Athletic and Intellectual

Male (44) looking for Female Miyagi, Osaka, Japan

I love fitness, but of course volleyball is a big part of my life. I play beach three times a week and want to meet someone with the same interest so that we spend more quality time together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnimal Kingdom
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAfrican Queen
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsJuanes
Reading selectionNews, Health, Philosophy, Political, Sports
Idea of funPlaying volleyball all day with my gf or wife and then eat big and share a bottle of wine
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Dive
Shark diving (cage Great White)

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to remain purposeful in my pursuits and make sure my two boys live successful and fruitful lives

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like my gf or wife to accept that there are women and men sometimes and that they both bring strengths and weaknesses to the relationship. I believe that chivalry should be accepted by a future gf or wife and that I would want her to be opinionated with a clear voice without fear of offense. I also appreciate a woman who is feminine
On the first dateTravel to some exotic or unique location, hopefully playing volleyball with locals and then eating local cuisine, ending with a good swim and a bottle of wine

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Racquetball, Surfing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American), Volleyball
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks, Portland Trailblazers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting