New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I’m jared I a big fan of vollyball and basketball

Male (22) looking for Female Victoria, Canada

I’m a Dj and producer. I’m also a gamer and longboarder

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDj, producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsA lot
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Music, Sports
Idea of funGoing to play basketball or some sports or playing a 2 player game on a system
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthy and more
On the first dateGo out for coffee or a walk and try and get to now each other or see what they feel like doing on the frist date

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Ice Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Skating, Volleyball
Favorite teamA lot of teams hard to say
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga