New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't try to pancake a ball in the sand

I am pretty good at life. Peanut butter is my favorite snack. I am interesting and like interesting people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo never peak

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingVolleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Volleyball
Favorite teamSTEELERS