New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Godly, intelligent and athletic man looking for a life long partner

Male (43) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

I am passionate about serving the LORD first. I have been blessed in academic, sports, and professional life. I played volleyball at University level, and I continue to organize volleyball teams and events and play regularly. I put in long hours at work, but take time to exercise with a personal trainer. Good health and nutrition is important to me.

People have valued the stability, integrity and dependability in me. I am someone that is very responsible, and takes a servant leader approach to problem solving in work, family, and social life. People have noticed that I am highly analytically, intelligent, patient, and persistent in solving complex problems.

I am a good Dad, I love children and I am very active in children ministry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineering Manager and researcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, History, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo serve GOD with all my strength, and ability.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA godly woman is the most important. Intelligent, and athletic matches me better, because I enjoy sports activities, and intellectual conversations.
On the first dateGo for a coffee, do a bit of ice breaker to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamVancouver Canucks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running