New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a dream

I'm caring, nice, honest, truthful, friendly, respectful and understanding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLeather Wears

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsAny life touching shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesSpartacus
Music typesPop, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsR-Kelly
Reading selectionNews, Business
Favorite booksNice ones
Idea of funGoing to the beach
HobbiesSports, Reading, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI wanna achieve great things......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSuitable to my profile.......
On the first dateIt's will be a great day....

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Cheerleading, Croquet, Golf
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (Australian), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamLA lakers