New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'll set you

Male (47) looking for Female Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

An energetic go getter with a serious passion for volleyball among other things I'm easy going fun kind of guy who likes to be challenged in everything I do I hard working,honest, and caring and always enjoy time spent with friends and family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, honest, active and fun to be around. Some one who tries to see the best in everybody and enjoy as much as they can what this world has to offer. Someone who likes to be close and fun
On the first datejust about anything casual to get know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports