New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking volleyball partner for life

Male (48) looking for Female Shade, Ohio, United States

Honest, easy going, fun to be around, loving, respectful, spontaneous, adventurous, physically fit. Want to know more, just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnion carpenter

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Rundown, O' Brother Where Art Thou, and many more. I love movies!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold, Kutless (Christian), Third Day, Steve Miller Band, Eagles, ac/dc, Bon Jovi, etc. The list goes on.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky diving! Anything and everything...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo fulfill God's will for my life, find a life partner with similar views and interests, and enjoy friends and family as much as possible.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, fun personality, spontaneity is a plus but not a deal breaker, NO drama queens, respectful and caring of others, basically the same things that I bring to the relationship.
On the first dateDepends on her preferences but I usually prefer coffee or something short to see if there is mutual chemistry and dinner for second date if we both agree.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDon't have one. I'm one of the rare men that doesn