New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna play volleyball?

Female (54) looking for Male Jupiter, Florida, United States

I'm someone who is very positive with good energy. I LOVE beach volleyball, running, cycling, and camping. I'm sweet, extremely honest, independent, I have a job, and I live across from the beach! :)

I'm hoping to meet a strong man with good moral character. Someone that will make me feel safe and protected. Someone who can play volleyball, grill, loves Bar BQs, boating, and having lots of fun!

:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCertified Bookkeeper/Tax Preparer

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock
Idea of funPlaying volleyball, snorkeling, running, cycling, kayaking, and camping.
HobbiesExercising, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySailing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerStrength, honest, caring, sarcastic but not a comedian, smart, and honest! Did I mention HONEST? :)

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Volleyball