New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's a headline?

I'm a college student at the University of Kansas, but I'm home in California for the summer.
I'm studying Journalism and hope to go into some sort of sportswriting career once I'm out of college.
I have played hockey for over a decade and I will probably be playing for Kansas this next year (although that's not saying much, we're not that good haha).
I watch a lot of Netflix and a lot of sports. Hockey's my favorite (we have Sharks season tickets!) but I also like soccer, football, volleyball, golf (somewhat) and basketball. I enjoy watching most sports, even the ones that aren't on TV. You could find me enjoying a curling match if that was a thing around here lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBy sport:
College football- Kansas and Stanford