New here? Sign Up Have an account?

When you are having fun live is easier!

Female (31) looking for Male Maaseik, Limburg, Belgium

Ik ben een supporter en medewerker bij noliko maaseik. Naast het volleybal heb ik nog veel andere hobby's

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleboekhouder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite artistsIk hoor alle muziek wel graag
Reading selectionNews, Health, Sports
HobbiesSports, Internet, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerhe must be funny and sportive
On the first dategoing to the movies or going to eat something

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingTennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamNoliko Maaseik