New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Indian Summers Keep Outdoor Volleyball Alive.

So that's my positive comment on volleyball for the time being. I am currently in my 40th year; I will have retained 40 complete years come this December. Having said that, thanks to a combination of good dieting and walking around a hilly neighborhood for the better part of 11 years, I am in the best shape of my life. I work as a proofreader for legal transcripts and go to school at night where I am enrolled in a court-reporting machine steno program. All of this activity plus my involvement with a band keep me longing for outdoor volleyball but my summers only award me a two-week break before classes resume.

More to come - I am a "slow reveal!"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProofreader / Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't care for modern TV, but I enjoy reruns of the old tonight show when they would have guests like Richard Pryor and Steve Martin. Also absorb nostalgic viewings like Dr. Katz: Professional Therapist, Mr. Show, SCTV on youtube.
Favorite moviesJacob's Ladder (only once a year for me, heavy stuff)
Dead Poet's Society
Hoffa
House of Games
Popeye
The Dark Backward (the most misunderstood film ever committed to celluloid)
Music typesRock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsOther (just kidding, I'll come back to this)
Favorite booksMost books which great movies are based on.
Idea of funTelekinetic Clairvoyance.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorObscure
Always wanted to trySetting a used kitchen appliance on fire with a flame thrower - on stage, of course (and then having the pyrotechnical team quickly put it out for safety's sake).

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionDaoist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTwofold -bringing laughter and relevant thought to the world, along with making it a better place by assisting deaf students though CART translation services (one career possibility when electronic steno is mastered).

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not afraid of their body and not embarrassed to be naked. Inwardly, I look for empathy and patience. Above all, I don't need to be reassured about how sarcastic you can be, or how you can't live without your phone. After all, it about both what you look for and what you don't!
On the first dateIt depends on the weather and what establishments are currently in business.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Racquetball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamNY Giants