New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A female that plays games and likes to hangout .

Im a nice guy. Im funny, i love to cook, play games, and spend time outside and with firends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Casey
What breed is your dog?German shepherd (runt of her litter)
How old is your dog?3 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areThe legend of zelda, gta5, payday2.
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDollar General

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNot a fan of TV, their are just to many commercials.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesDont really have one lol. I like a lot of movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsIts hard to say, I like so many.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNot a big fan.
Idea of funFood, gta5, laughing a lot, being outside, and talking to friends and people that are close to me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryRandom foods and other stuff.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, grow old with someone and to be successful in life, but still have enough time for my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is talkative, loyal, caring, laughs a lot, and loves to have a good time.
On the first datevideo games, snuggling.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingGolf, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDont have one lol.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting